Regimental Associations

OrganisationWebsite
1st The Queen’s Dragoon Guards Regimental Associationwww.qdg.org.uk
A&SH Regimental Associationwww.argylls.co.uk/blog/category/regimental-association
AGC Regimental Associationwww.rhqagc.com
Airborne Forces Security FundNo Website. Contact through Cobseo.
Army Air Corpswww.army.mod.uk/aviation/
Corps of Army Music Trustwww.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/corps-of-army-music
Duke of Lancaster’ Regimentwww.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/infantry/duke-of-lancasters-regiment
Grenadier Guards Associationwww.grengds.com
Gurkha Brigade Associationwww.army.mod.uk/gurkhas/7544.aspx
Gurkha Rifles Associationwww.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/infantry/royal-gurkha-rifles
Intelligence Corpswww.army.mod.uk/intelligence/association/
Irish Guards Benevolent Fundwww.iga-london.co.uk
King's Royal Hussarswww.krh.org.uk
Military Provost Staff Corpswww.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/adjutant-generals-corps/provost/military-provost-staff
Princess of Wales Royal Regimentwww.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/infantry/princess-of-waless-royal-regiment
Queen Alexandra’s Royal Army Nursing Corps Associationwww.qarancassociation.org.uk
Queen's Royal Hussarswww.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/royal-armoured-corps/queens-royal-hussars
RAEC & ETS Branch AssociationNo Website. Contact through Cobseo.
RAMC Associationwww.ramcassociation.org.uk
RAPC Associationrapc-association.org.uk
REME Charitywww.remecharity.org
Royal Anglian Regimentwww.royalanglianassociation.co.uk
Royal Armoured Corpswww.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/royal-armoured-corps
Royal Armoured Corps Memorial TrustNo Website. Contact through Cobseo.
Royal Army Chaplains Departmentwww.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/royal-army-chaplains-department
Royal Army Dental Corpswww.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/army-medical-services/royal-army-dental-corps
Royal Army Physical Training Corpswww.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/royal-army-physical-training-corps
Royal Army Veterinary Corpswww.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/army-medical-services/royal-army-veterinary-corps
Royal Artillery Associationwww.theraa.co.uk
Royal Dragoon Guards Associationwww.rdgmuseum.org.uk/regimental-association
Royal Engineers Associationwww.reahq.org.uk
Royal Highlanders Fusiliers Regiment Associationwww.rhf.org.uk
Royal Irish Regimentwww.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/infantry/royal-irish-regiment
Royal Lancerswww.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/royal-armoured-corps/royal-lancers
Royal Logistic Corps Associationwww.army.mod.uk/rlc
Royal Military Policewww.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/adjutant-generals-corps/provost/royal-military-police
Royal Regiment of Fusilierswww.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/infantry/royal-regiment-of-fusiliers
Royal Regiment of Scotlandwww.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/infantry/royal-regiment-of-scotland
Royal Scots (the Royal Regiment)www.theroyalscots.co.uk
Royal Scots Dragoon Guardshttps://www.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/royal-armoured-corps/royal-scots-dragoon-guards/
Royal Signals Associationwww.royalsignals.org/rsa
Royal Tank Regimentwww.royaltankregiment.com
Royal Welshwww.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/infantry/royal-welsh
SAS Regimental Associationwww.marsandminerva.co.uk
Scots Guards Associationwww.scotsguards.co.uk
Small Arms School Corpswww.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/small-arms-school-corps
The Black Watch Associationwww.theblackwatch.co.uk
The Blues And Royals Associationwww.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/royal-armoured-corps/household-cavalry
The Coldstream Guards Associationcoldstreamguards.org.uk/pages/coldstream-guards-association
The Gordon Highlanderswww.gordonhighlanders.com
The Life Guards Associationwww.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/royal-armoured-corps/household-cavalry
The Light Dragoonswww.lightdragoons.org.uk
The Mercian Regiment www.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/infantry/mercian-regiment
The Parachute Regimental Association theparachuteregimentalassociation.com
The Rifleswww.the-rifles.co.uk
The Yorkshire Regimentwww.army.mod.uk/who-we-are/corps-regiments-and-units/infantry/yorkshire-regiment
UDR and R Irish Regt (HS) Aftercare Service  www.aftercareservice.org
UDR Benevolent Fundwww.udrbenevolentfund.com
Welsh Guardshttps://www.welshguardscharity.co.uk/
Yeomanry Benevolent TrustNo Website. Contact through Cobseo.
Our Executive Members

RT @CloreSocial: 'I was very sceptical that a questionnaire would be able to give me my traits and when we were given the Print Analysis I… … view tweet

By @Cobseo 1 week ago